Vaccine Confidence and Black Communities

Date: 

Friday, April 30, 2021, 1:00pm to 2:20pm

Location: 

webinar

EVENT DETAILS

The RAND Corporation, in collaboration with CHIPTS, the Harvard University CFAR, and representatives from APLA Health, Invisible Men, and the Primary Care Development Corporation invite you to attend a community town hall entitled, “Vaccine Confidence and Black Communities: Where do we go from here?” aimed at sharing lessons learned about COVID-19 vaccine messaging and access, in order to reduce inequities.

The town hall will be held on Friday, April 30, 2021 at 10am-11am PT, 12pm-1pm CT, 1pm-2pm ET. An extended community discussion will occur after the town hall, from 11am-11:30am PT, 1pm-1:30pm CT, 2pm-2:30pm ET.

We encourage anyone working to reduce COVID-inequities in Black communities, including but not limited to community stakeholders, community members, health care workers, policy makers, and researchers to attend.

REGISTER TODAY!

DOWNLOAD THE EVENT FLYER

 

See also: Symposia