Scientific Working Groups (SWGs)

Active Scientific Working Groups

Adolescence and HIV:
Directors: Andrea Ciaranello, MD, MPH; Denise Jacobson, PhD, MPH; Anne Neilan, MD, MPH; Kathleen Powis, MD, MPH, MBA 

Directors: Lisa Bebell, MD; Rebecca Zash MD

Substance Use & HIV 
Directors: Abigail Batchelder, PhD, MPH; Peter Chai, MD, MMS

Active Working Groups

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Directors: Jessica Haberer, MD; Andrea Ciaranello, MD, MPH; Musie Ghebremichael, PHD